Nigeria Naira Exchange Rates

Join Aynaijablog Free Newsletter Signup free today, be the first to get notified on Latest News

Monday, 2 October 2017

Nobel Prize in Medicine 2017 Awarded To U.S Trio Jeffrey C. Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael W. Young

The Nobel prize in physiology/medicine for 2017 has been awarded to the American Trio of Jeffrey C Hall, Michael
Rosbash and Michael W Young for “for their discoveries of molecular mechanisms controlling the circadian rhythm”.

They are to share £825,000 Nobel Prize.

According to the Nobel committee’s citation, the group were recognised for their discoveries explaining “how plants, animals and humans adapt their biological rhythm so that it is synchronised with the Earth’s revolutions.”

WOW,i dont even Understand their discovery .....Hmmm so how much will each person get?lol


Post a Comment


Copyright © 2014 Latest News in Nigeria Today & Latest Nigeria Entertainment News • All Rights Reserved.
Template Design by BTDesigner Published.. Blogger Templates • Powered by Blogger
back to top